The Easter Owl

Standard

So I’m not really into Easter all that much, or any holiday at all for that matter, but I do have to remark on how awesome these limited edition Easter Owl mugs are from Rock Scissor Paper. They also come filled with some Easter candy as a special extra treat! So into it.

If the Easter owl left this next to my bed, I wouldn’t be disappointed.
Uh, yeah, and so do I. Can I join your club?
As if that isn’t enough to fulfill my owl loving and obsessing heart, here are a few more great things Rock Scissor Paper has available for sale:

and this Lime Woodgrain notebook is also very nice.
Anyway, Rock Scissor Paper rocks so be sure to check em out!
One response »

Leave a Reply

